Духовные знакомства: Александр , 41, Ukraine, Днепропетровск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000009960








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username samjiu
Gender Male
Name of the user Александр
Date of birth .06.1977   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Country Ukraine
City Днепропетровск
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education Two or more Universities

About myself Хочу познакомиться для серьёзных отношений с девушкой вегетарианкой или сыроедкой. Веду здоровый активный образ жизни, увлекаюсь джиу-джитсу, борьба, рукопашный бой, массажи, история, новая хронология, бег, йога, шахматы. Очень интересна ведическая культура, изучаю, слушаю, практикую. Вегетарианец, сыроед. Разведён, сыну 14 лет.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Martial arts, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)


Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belarus, United Kingdom, Georgia, Dominican Republic, Israel, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Canada, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 28.12.2015
Last access 28.12.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 996
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com