Серьёзные знакомства: Алеся , 35, Ukraine, Одесса
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 9614






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) nefertiti_com
Gender Female
Name Алеся
Date of birth .02.1983   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Ukraine
City Одесса
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Мода – удел денег. Стиль – вопрос индивидуальности.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Movies, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers

Religious background BUDDHISM
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Weight 108pd / 49kg
Natural eye color Brown

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking country Canada, France, Greece, India, Israel, Poland, Russia, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, United States of America
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 13.11.2015
Last access 21.03.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1054
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com