Интеллектуальные знакомства: Наталья , 62, Ukraine, Днепропетровск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000009473




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Лия
Gender Female
Name of the user Наталья
Date of birth .01.1956   (Age: 62)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Ukraine
City Днепропетровск
Nationalities украинец,русская
Family status Divorced
Education University

About myself ищу друга для интеллектуального,духовного общения; все остальное ,вероятно, тоже возможно
Свободна, дочь взрослая
At free time * At home or in the temple, reading spiritual literature, etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Music / Movies, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies художественные
Music классическая, испанская
Authors эзотерическая литература

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.28ft / 161sm
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Greyish-Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 69
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Wanted spouse income
Around 6 000$ per year, Around 7 000$ per year, Around 8 000$ per year, Around 9 000$ per year, Around 10 000$ per year
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Searching religion
ESOTERICISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 59 - 69
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 143pd / 65kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber

Registered on 23.10.2015
Last access 23.10.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 887
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 43
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com