Духовные знакомства: Елена , 52, ,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000009386








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username kaise
Gender Female
Name of the user Елена
Date of birth .03.1966   (Age: 52)
Zodiac sign Pisces

Nationalities русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Я здесь с целью познакомиться с хорошим, добрым и порядочным человеком.
Хочу найти своего человека... Не просто переписываться, а создать с ним семью.
Мне было бы интересно быть рядом с человеком, интересующимся всем в жизни - эрудированным и лёгким в общении, с чувством юмора.
Если иностранец потенциальный жених, то чтобы обязательно было хорошее знание русского - устного языка.И желательно европейской национальности.

I’m here aiming to meet a good, kind and decent man.
Want to find my man... Not just to correspond, but to create a family with him.
I would be interested to be with a man, interested in everything in life - erudite and sociable, with a sense of humor.
If the alien potential suitor, to have a good knowledge of the Russian - verbal language.And preferably European nationality.
At free time * Theaters, museums, exhibitions etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions)
Movies хорошие
Music классическая и джазовая.
Authors русская,зарубежная классика.

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Hinduism Other Indian/Hindu-Vedic
Buddhism
Other Buddhism
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Confucianism

Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Weight 110pd / 50kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Health нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 51
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 48 - 51
Seeking height 6.23ft / 190sm - 5.24ft / 160sm
Seeking weight 198pd / 90kg - 121pd / 55kg

Registered on 12.10.2015
Last access 31.10.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 981
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 8    Guests online: 25
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com