Серьёзные знакомства: Яромира Яромира, 41, Ukraine, Змиев
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000009057






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username yaromira
Gender Female
Name of the user Яромира
Surname of the user Яромира
Date of birth .03.1977   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Pisces

Country Ukraine
City Змиев
Nationalities Украинка чистокровная:)
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education Masters degree
Income Less than 1 000$

About myself Я родновер, ищу такого же мужа. Семья для меня главное. Взаимное уважение и трудолюбие, пусть и звучит банально. Увлекаюсь рукоделием. Сторонница ЗОЖ, мяса не ем, вредных привычек нет. Есть 2 замечательные собаки - д/ш таксы. Покинула город из-за тесноты и духоты. Жду от жизни только хорошего, как иначе. Хорошее для меня - муж, дети, собаки, друзья, экологичный и удобный дом. Цветущий сад. Минимум нужный для счастья.
At free time * I do not have free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Minimalism, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 198pd / 90kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health Здоровый человек)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Ukraine
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 38 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - Less than 4.75ft / 145sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 01.09.2015
Last access 01.09.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1059
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 9    Guests online: 20
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com