Интеллектуальные знакомства: Михаил Шесетро Шестеро, 39, ,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000009056










Total photos: 7
See another photos  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username shestero
Gender Male
Name of the user Михаил Шесетро
Surname of the user Шестеро
Date of birth .01.1979   (Age: 39)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Nationalities Русские, евреи, турки и др.
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Без в/п. Люблю природу и жизнь на природе. Много путешествую. Интересуюсь йогой итп. Работаю удалённо. Ищу человека, который может и хочет разделить мой образ жизни, составить мне компанию.

I like nature and simple healthy things. Looking for the company in traveling.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Business and money, * Minimalism, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sex health


Natural eye color Brown
Health Нет вроде. Ах да, близорукость, но сильно по жизни она мне не мешает, "проблем" не создаёт.

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 36
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 19 - 36
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 88pd / 40kg - 176pd / 80kg

Registered on 01.09.2015
Last access 17.12.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1429
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 36
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com