Духовные знакомства: Евгения http://vk.com/id216782514, 41, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 8962




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) evanikina
Gender Female
Name Евгения
Surname or spiritual name http://vk.com/id216782514
Date of birth .03.1977   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Pisces

Country Russia
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Income Around 40 000$ per year

About myself Я легкая в общении, уступчивая, женственная , заботливая, верная, дружелюбная. Я изучаю ведическую культуру. Преподаю йогу. По- моему, мужчина должен быть ответственным, чутким, решительным, надежным и верным.

I have a sense of humor, good taste in literature, I’m easy to talk to. honest, loyal. I am fond of yoga. learn Vedic cooking, watch a lot of films. My hobby is travelling. I want to meet a reliable, responsible, caring man to create a family with him.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Travelling, * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flowers
Music БГ, Ундервуд, мантры
Authors я филолог- много любимых

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Catholic

Height 5.34ft / 163sm
Weight 110pd / 50kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health issues нет проблем

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 48
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
One child, Two children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 35 - 48
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 27.08.2015
Last access 02.09.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1518
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 26
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com