dating Лариса , 46, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000008159

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 0  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Larri11
Gender Female
Name of the user Лариса
Date of birth .02.1972   (Age: 46)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Divorced
Education University

About myself Я изучаю Веды, практикую йогу и цигун. Веду активный и здоровый образ Жизни. Хотелось бы встретить мужчину, чтобы с ним вместе открывать наш удивительный Мир.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies

Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 125pd / 57kg

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 55
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 42 - 55
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 07.06.2015
Last access 07.06.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 527
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 41
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com