Серьёзные знакомства: Anna , 38, Spain, Valencia
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000006775










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username anusha79
Gender Female
Name of the user Anna
Date of birth .11.1979   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Scorpion

Country Spain
City Valencia
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education Masters degree

About myself looking for a ideal partner.Practicing TM 10 years

Interests * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.83ft / 178sm
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 30.12.2014
Last access 05.03.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1516
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com