love Тарас Komarov, 48, Ukraine,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000006680

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username taraskomarov
Gender Male
Name of the user Тарас
Surname of the user Komarov
Date of birth .09.1969   (Age: 48)
Zodiac sign Virgo

Country Ukraine
Nationalities славянин
Family status Divorced
Children Two children
Education University

About myself Я ни кого не ищу, она сама судьбой появится в моей жизни- добрая,ласковая и единственная.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)
Movies Секрет,
Music классика
Authors А.Дюма

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 169pd / 77kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type3- (B-)
Health нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
One child, Two children
Seeking country Belarus, Russia, Ukraine
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 30 - 35
Seeking height 5.08ft / 155sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 99pd / 45kg - 143pd / 65kg

Registered on 07.12.2014
Last access 04.09.2016
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 2365
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com