Интеллектуальные знакомства: Альберт , 36, ,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 6092




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) shelcoonchik
Gender Male
Name Альберт
Date of birth .06.1982   (Age: 36)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Nationalities Руские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Я желаю всем счастья! И служить-с любовью жить! camomiles_sm @)--
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Culture & History of the Semitic peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Martial arts, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Flowers, * Gardens
Authors Их много

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.93ft / 181sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health issues Не жалуюсь

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s only for conceiving children


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Registered users

If contact information is not listed:
-Use "Send email" function.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, In relationship, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 4.92ft / 150sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 90pd / 41kg - 132pd / 60kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Auburn
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green
Searching blood type
Type3+ (B+)

Registered on 15.09.2014
Last access 09.11.2014
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1069
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com