Интеллектуальные знакомства: Сергей S_Elf, 38, Ukraine, Киев
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 5304




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) S_elf
Gender Male
Name Сергей
Surname or spiritual name S_Elf
Date of birth .04.1980   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Ukraine
City Киев
Nationalities украинец
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Income Around 7 000$ per year

About myself Я желаю всем счастья!
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.64ft / 172sm
Weight 169pd / 77kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health issues А нету...

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 30
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Canada, Poland, United States of America, Ukraine
Wanted spousal income
Around 50 000$ per year, Around 55 000$ per year, Around 60 000$ per year, Around 65 000$ per year, Around 70 000$ per year, Around 75 000$ per year, Around 80 000$ per year, Around 85 000$ per year, Around 90 000$ per year, Around 95 000$ per year, Around 100 000$ per year, Around 110 000$ per year, Around 120 000$ per year, Around 130 000$ per year, Around 140 000$ per year, Around 150 000$ per year, Around 160 000$ per year, Around 170 000$ per year, Around 180 000$ per year, Around 190 000$ per year, Around 200 000$ per year, More than 200 000$
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking by milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - 132pd / 60kg
Seeking natural eyes color Grey

Registered on 23.06.2014
Last access 26.02.2015
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 1147
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 28
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com