dating Раман , 41, Russia, Курск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000004082

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username polrom46
Gender Male
Name of the user Раман
Date of birth .06.1977   (Age: 41)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Nakshatra Bharani-Elephant-Manushya-Pitta

Country Russia
City Курск
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child

About myself Я желаю всем счастья
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Astrology, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Travelling
Movies Барри Линдон, Остров (П. Лунгин реж.), Форест Гамп, Матрица, Храброе Сердце
Music Битлз, Донован, Шуберт, Брамс, Бетховен, КришнаДас, духовная музыка, АКВАРИУМ
Authors Булгаков, Пелевин

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas

Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 132pd / 60kg

Here for Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking milk preference I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s not that important
Searching religion
HINDUISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Choice to meet by religions
Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5.08ft / 155sm - 5.57ft / 170sm
Seeking weight 110pd / 50kg - 132pd / 60kg

Registered on 23.01.2014
Last access 23.03.2014
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1289

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 23
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com