Серьёзные знакомства: Ира , 43, Russia, Россия, Красноярский край...
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000002789






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Kira
Gender Female
Name of the user Ира
Date of birth .11.1974   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Scorpion

Country Russia
City Россия, Красноярский край...
Nationalities русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Ищу своё будущее [love]
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Raw food diet, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.51ft / 168sm
Weight 202pd / 92kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Health Почти нет, старая травма колена

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 50
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Belarus, Finland, Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
PAGANISM, BUDDHISM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 50
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 6.75ft / 206sm
Seeking weight 176pd / 80kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 18.07.2013
Last access 26.02.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1640
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 22
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com