Интеллектуальные знакомства: Владислав, 33, Russia, москва


Владислав, 33, москва. (Profile 19599)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Владислав
Date of birth .06.1986   (Age: 33)
Zodiac sign Gemini
Nakshatra Purva Phalguni-Rat-Manushya-Pitta
Country Russia
City москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work аналитика
ищу человека разностороннего и интеллектуально развитого, с которым можно будет как поговорить так и действовать
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Music / Movies, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Gardens, * Sex health
Movies разные
Music Час пик
Authors научная, управленческая, художественная (в виде аудиокниг), литература
Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 220pd / 100kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Amber
Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Priority Creativity
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character, * Potency, and skills in "love"
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Significant monetary savings, * Good taste, style and manners, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character, * Potency and skills in "love making", * Grandiose plans for the future
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Creativity, Work / Career, Friends / Communication / Society
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, BUDDHISM, ISLAM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 26 - 35
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 30.01.2020
Last access 27.05.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 1 , Last post , Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile views 261
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.