Серьёзные знакомства: Ann, 35, Russia, Москва


Ann, 35, Москва. (Profile 19049)








Total photos: 3  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Ann
Date of birth .07.1985   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Cancer
Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education University
Known languages Russian
кого-то особенного
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Animals
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 125pd / 57kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * Both have equal rights in the family and equal duties
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Family
I have: * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Farm animals, * Household animals (pets)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Registration email You must be at least a Platinum user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 38
Potential spouse must have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical look & shape, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child, I can not have children due to health, Only under certain conditions
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 27 - 38
Seeking height 5.83ft / 178sm - 6.10ft / 186sm
Seeking weight 218pd / 99kg - 165pd / 75kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown, Auburn, Black
Registered on 11.11.2019
Last access Yesterday, 23:20:50
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 544
Popularity 0.16

Send message  


No comments yet.