Интеллектуальные знакомства: Руслана, 32, Germany,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 19027




Total photos: 1  

Activity board

Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Female
Name Руслана
Date of birth .03.1987   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Germany
Nationalities украника
Known languages Russian, German

About myself Добрая, весёлая,порядочная,без вредных привычек,ищу ответственного,мужественного ,серьёзного мужчину,для создания христианской семьи.
At free time
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Psychology, * Music / Movies, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Sex health

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Protestant


Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Type of family realtions * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship




Maximal allowed age: 39
Potential spouse must have: * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Potency and skills in "love making"
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Germany
Seeking level of education University
Wanted spousal income
Less than 1 000$
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking age 30 - 39
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 07.11.2019
Last access 07.11.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 228
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.












Users online: 1    Guests online: 31
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact  
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com