Серьёзные знакомства: Алексей, 36, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 19026




Total photos: 1  

Activity board

Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Алексей
Date of birth .11.1983   (Age: 36)
Zodiac sign Scorpion

Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities Русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 1 000$ per year
Work Инженер
Known languages Russian

About myself Увлекаюсь духовными практиками, целительством, внетелесными практиками.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age
Movies Исходный код. Побег из Шоушенка. Донни Дарко и многое другое.
Music Красивая, инструментальная.
Authors Согьял Ренпоче. Тибетская книга жизни и смерти. Менгьюр Ренпоче. Будда. Мозг и нейрофизиология счастья. Еще много чего люблю из литературы.

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer / Meditation Yes I do
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Buddhism
Other Buddhism
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Islam
Sufism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Zoroastrianism

Height 5.87ft / 179sm
Weight 165pd / 75kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Blue
Health issues Нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, For friendship and dating
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship




Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 07.11.2019
Last access 07.11.2019
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 142
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.












Users online: 0    Guests online: 28
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact  
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com