Духовные знакомства: Andrey, 42, Belarus, Минск


Andrey, 42, Минск. (Profile 18193)


Total photos: 0  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Andrey
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .11.1977   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Scorpion
Country Belarus
City Минск
Nationalities Белорус
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work Инженер конструктор
Known languages Russian, English, Spanish
Для венчания, супружества
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Psychology, * Kosmology / Ufology
Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 169pd / 77kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * A spiritual or creative husband earns as much as he can, his wife does not work, does not demand and gently inspires him to spirituality or creativity
Priority Family
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good taste, style and manners, * Perfect physical appearances, * Intelligence, and analytical ability
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Registration email You must be at least a Platinum user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Virgin
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Belarus
Searching by priority in life Family, Creativity, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development, Other, read what I write about myself
Searching by the preference to have children I want more than one child
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 5.08ft / 155sm - 6.56ft / 200sm
Seeking weight 99pd / 45kg - 220pd / 100kg
Registered on 09.07.2019
Last access 08.07.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 185
Popularity 0.01

Send message  


No comments yet.