Интеллектуальные знакомства: Максим, 40, Belarus, Брест
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 17851




Total photos: 1  

Activity board

Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Максим
Date of birth .05.1979   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Taurus

Country Belarus
City Брест
Nationalities Дреговичи, Волыняне, Ятвяги, Родимичи
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University
Income Around 10 000$ per year
Work Инженер
Known languages Russian, English, German, Belorussian, Ukrainian

About myself О себе писать бессмысленно, до первого общения наяву.

Ищу спутницу жизни со славянским мировоззрением, вегетарианку, согласную на переезд. Желательно брюнетка с карими клазами.

В ЗАГСы не хожу, цветы не дарю!

Женщинам с детьми нужно сначала ответить на вопрос: "Зачем вам мужчина? Что вы будете делать с ним?", т.к. это первые вопросы, которые я задам вам.

Всем добра и здравия!
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer / Meditation Sometimes
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 6.16ft / 188sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1- (O-)
Health issues Аллергия, тонкие волосы и небольшая залысина :)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * Both have equal rights in the family but separate duties
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
Priority Spiritual life
Willingness to have children I want one child
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Good, profitable work, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character



Primary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Secondary web page You must be at least a Silver user to view this field

Maximal allowed age: 35
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, analytical abilities, * Higher education, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Belarus, Russia, Ukraine
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child, Only under certain conditions
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, BUDDHISM
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Brown, Amber
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type2+ (A+)

Registered on 09.05.2019
Last access Yesterday, 23:55:39
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 7 , Last post , Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile views 904
Popularity 1

Send message  


No comments yet.












Users online: 1    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact  
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com