free Алексей , 40, Russia, Иваново
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000015714

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username 999
Gender Male
Name of the user Алексей
Date of birth .10.1977   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Russia
City Иваново
Known languages Russian

About myself Ищу половинку которая разделит моё мирапонимание.Я непью,некурю,вегаторианец,собираю травы. Свято чтить богов и предков,живя по совести в ладу с природой
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Raw food diet


Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 14.06.2018
Last access 10.08.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 163
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 25
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com