Серьёзные знакомства: Александр , 31, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015713






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Sasha1986
Gender Male
Name of the user Александр
Date of birth .12.1986   (Age: 31)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Income Around 30 000$ per year

About myself порядочный молодой человек славянской внешности, стремящийся к духовному самопознанию. Ищу спутницу жизни для совместного свития и создания крепкой семьи.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Hunting / Fishing, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.74ft / 175sm
Weight 149pd / 68kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 32
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 32
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 14.06.2018
Last access 06.10.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 217
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 37
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com