Серьёзные знакомства: Олеся , 32, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015712




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Mmoa7
Gender Female
Name of the user Олеся
Date of birth .07.1986   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Cancer

Country Russia
City Москва

About myself Ищу родственную душу. Простого православного парня. Я очень тихая, спокойная, застенчивая, скромная. Мне понравиться такой же молодой человек, души тихой и спокойной. Мои хобби- рисование, шитье, вязание, вышивание, фотоискусство, поэзия, кулинария, спорт. Очень люблю тишину и уют.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Health Нету

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 37
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 37
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 14.06.2018
Last access 07.07.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 418
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 40
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com