Серьёзные знакомства: Альфия Allie, 43, Russia, Астрахань/Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015691








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Allie
Gender Female
Name of the user Альфия
Surname of the user Allie
Date of birth .09.1975   (Age: 43)
Zodiac sign Virgo

Country Russia
City Астрахань/Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself "Будь скромен, ибо ты сделан из земли. Будь благороден, ибо ты сделан из звезд." Сербская пословица . Все мы - звездная пыль, рассыпавшаяся искрами по Земле и готовая вернуться обратно домой в предначертанный час. Буду рада совместному счастливому и увлекательному путешествию с прекрасным мужчиной на нашей планете. Со своей стороны постараюсь сделать его максимально приятным, уютным и наполненным любовью, нежностью и женской мудростью. Ну и формальности: я переводчик английского, целитель, преподаватель Кундалини Йоги и ведущая женских практик.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Astrology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.)


Height 5.18ft / 158sm
Weight 110pd / 50kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children
Seeking country Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, United Kingdom, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovak Republic, United States of America, Thailand, Ukraine, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, Yugoslavia
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 55
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 11.06.2018
Last access 16.06.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 221
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 39
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com