love Константин , 26, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000015681

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username крукабруй
Gender Male
Name of the user Константин
Date of birth .04.1992   (Age: 26)
Zodiac sign Aries

Country Russia
Nationalities Славяне ( насколько мне известно)
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Простой, ничем не выделяющийся парень, мечтающий о крепкой и большой семье. Есть мечта уехать из города. Родновер. Мечтаю найти спутницу жизни, с которой бы прошёл этот долгий тернистый путь.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Hunting / Fishing, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens
Movies "Когда солнце было Бгом", "Земля Санникова"
Authors их много

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism, Asatru / Odinism- European Paganism

Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 189pd / 86kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 28
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking age 18 - 28
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 09.06.2018
Last access 16.08.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 95
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 25
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com