free Елена Savitri, 48, , Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000015678

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username 9854710256
Gender Female
Name of the user Елена
Surname of the user Savitri
Date of birth .11.1969   (Age: 48)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

City Москва
Children Three chldren
Education University

About myself Я стремлюсь найти человека с которым можно доверительно общаться, близкого по духу, по взгляду на мир. Я тета- практик, все время изменяюсь, творю себя и свою реальность. Окружаю себя интересными, не равнодушными людьми. Главное в жизни любовь и саморазвитие
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sex health

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.61ft / 171sm
Weight 123pd / 56kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue

Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren, More then three children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
HINDUISM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 45 - 55
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 09.06.2018
Last access 22.06.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 172
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 24
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com