dating Константин , 40, Russia, Краснокамск, Пермь
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000015658

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username KonstantinS
Gender Male
Name of the user Константин
Date of birth .09.1977   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Russia
City Краснокамск, Пермь
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 10 000$ per year

About myself Моё мировоззрение - "Роза Мира" Даниила Андреева, интересуюсь буддизмом и индуизмом. Веду здоровый образ жизни, уважаю вегетарианство и сыроедение. Хочу познакомиться со стройной симпатичной девушкой.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Astrology, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Raw food diet, * Fasting, * Minimalism, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Sex health
Movies Матрица, Аватар, Властелин колец, Ип Мэн, Разборки в стиле кунг-фу, Настоящая легенда
Music Amethystium, Robert Miles, ATB
Authors Даниил Андреев, Солженицын, Питер Гамильтон, Дэн Симмонс, Иван Ефремов

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.70ft / 174sm
Weight 143pd / 65kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type4+ (AB+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 40
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 110pd / 50kg - 154pd / 70kg
Seeking natural hair color Auburn, Black

Registered on 07.06.2018
Last access 02.08.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 158
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 26
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com