Серьёзные знакомства: Александр , 57, ,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015520




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Консур
Gender Male
Name of the user Александр
Date of birth .06.1961   (Age: 57)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Nationalities украинец--россиянин
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education College
Work РП
Known languages Russian, Ukrainian

About myself ищу женщину
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Gardens
Movies ВОВ "Освобождение"
Music Солнечные барды, Аура мира
Authors В.Н.Мегре, Л.Купцова, , В.Синельников, В.И. Даль

Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Blue
Blood type Type2+ (A+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 55
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs
Searching by priority in life Spiritual life, Family, Creativity, Work / Career, Recreation / Travel, Friends / Communication / Society, Sports / Health / Development
Searching by the preference to have children I want one child, I want more than one child
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Choice to meet by religions
Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 40 - 55
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 15.05.2018
Last access 17.10.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 206
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 31
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com