Серьёзные знакомства: Artyom, 35, Russia,


Artyom, 35, . (Profile 15454)




Total photos: 1  

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Artyom
Date of birth .12.1984   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Nakshatra Ashlesha-Cat-Rakshassa-Kapha
Country Russia
Nationalities Русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Work Юриспруденция
Known languages Russian, English
Практикую бхакти и гьяна йогу, ведическую астрологию. Материальное не отрицаю, так как считаю, что всё должно быть гармонично.

Хотелось бы встретить близкую по духу девушку.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Politics, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Minimalism, * Games (board, computer, etc.)
Movies Aliens, Babylon 5, The expanse, Rabbits, etc.
Music ambient, synthwave
Authors A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, J.R.R. Tolkien, F.M. Dostoevsky
Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 6.29ft / 192sm
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type3- (B-)
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life
Telephone, email You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Maximal allowed age: 35
Seeking family status Virgin
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 35
Seeking height 5.51ft / 168sm - 6.29ft / 192sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 06.05.2018
Last access Yesterday, 11:41:02
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 632
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.