Духовные знакомства: Адидев дас, 45, Russia, г. Пермь


Адидев дас, 45, г. Пермь. (Profile 15372)










Total photos: 4  

Slideshow

Send message Access closed for non members

Username (login) You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Gender Male
Name Адидев дас
Surname or spiritual name You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Date of birth .08.1974   (Age: 45)
Zodiac sign Leo
Country Russia
City г. Пермь
Nationalities Русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Education University
Work Предприниматель
Known languages Russian
Ищу для общения единомышленника, в дальнейшем возможно создание семьи
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly
Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)
Authors ШРИЛА ПРАБХУПАДА
Religious background HINDUISM
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 176pd / 80kg
Natural eye color Brown
Health issues Отсутствуют
Here for Spiritual help in family union, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband is the head of the family and the wife follows his wise instructions
, * The husband works and provides for the family, the wife works around the house and takes care of her husband
, * The husband is the master and the head of the family and his wife is a faithful and obedient assistant
I have: * House / Apartment (own property), * Automobile, * Good, profitable work, * Higher education
Maximal allowed age: 35
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 22 - 35
Seeking height 5.44ft / 166sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Registered on 23.04.2018
Last access 03.05.2020
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Favorites list You must be at least a Silver user to view this field
Forum posts 0
Profile views 2492
Popularity 1

Send message  


No comments yet.