Серьёзные знакомства: Наталья Nikolenko, 40, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015338




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Наталья88888
Gender Female
Name of the user Наталья
Surname of the user Nikolenko
Date of birth .12.1977   (Age: 40)
Zodiac sign Sagittarious

Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education Two or more Universities

About myself У меня 3 высших образования (лингвистическое, экономическое и юридическое) и 6 иностранных языков. Хорошо готовлю. Создаю для себя эксклюзивную вязанную одежду. Амбициозности и карьеризма наглоталась всласть. В бизнесе и в карьере не преуспела совсем, потому что не могу переступать через нравственные барьеры для успеха. Сейчас женственная. Занимаюсь спортом для поддержания формы.
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Culture & History of the Semitic peoples, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Fasting, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Mecanics / Engines, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements)

Religious background ESOTERICISM
Spiritual education I Don`t know much
Prayer I don`t think I need to
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 130pd / 59kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Grey

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 46
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 38 - 46
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 16.04.2018
Last access 17.04.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 271
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 28
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com