Интеллектуальные знакомства: Сергей , 30, Russia, Воронеж
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015316




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username loverus
Gender Male
Name of the user Сергей
Date of birth .04.1988   (Age: 30)
Zodiac sign Taurus

Country Russia
City Воронеж
Nationalities русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Мне по нраву Славянская культура


Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I Don`t know much
Pagan religions
Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Health отсутствуют

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 31
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 20 - 31
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - 5.24ft / 160sm
Seeking weight 154pd / 70kg - 110pd / 50kg

Registered on 10.04.2018
Last access 11.04.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 86
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 18
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com