Духовные знакомства: Екатерина , 31, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15312








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) wisto
Gender Female
Name Екатерина
Date of birth .09.1987   (Age: 31)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Russia
Children No children
Education University

About myself живу счастливо) верю, что дальше будет еще лучше.
те, кто меня знают- не забывают)


Хочу встретить Друга на всю жизнь, хочу поделиться счастьем)
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Flowers

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism, Asatru / Odinism- European Paganism
Hinduism Sikhism
Islam
Sufism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Zoroastrianism

Height 5.47ft / 167sm
Weight 121pd / 55kg
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)
Health issues нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 41
Seeking family status Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, ISLAM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 41
Seeking height 6.23ft / 190sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 207pd / 94kg - 165pd / 75kg

Registered on 09.04.2018
Last access 12.07.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 413

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 30
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com