Духовные знакомства: Вера Вера, 38, Russia, Звенигород
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15144






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Vestochka
Gender Female
Name Вера
Surname or spiritual name Вера
Date of birth .03.1980   (Age: 38)
Zodiac sign Pisces

Country Russia
City Звенигород
Nationalities РФ
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Мужчину, внутренне стабильного, легкого на подъем любителя приключений. Размеренного. Инициативного. Продуманного оптимиста, Любителя вкусной и здоровой пищи. На ваши искрометные шутки, отвечу веселым смехом. В приоритете здоровый образ жизни и образ мысли. Мужчину, который увлекательно научит играть в шахматы, кататься на велосипеде, любоваться восходом.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Fasting, * Dancing (professionally or lessons), * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens

Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 141pd / 64kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Grey
Health issues нет

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Type of family realtions * The husband earns well, the wife does not work but with knowledge inspires him for even greater feats in his sphere of activity
Willingness to have children I want more than one child
I have: * Automobile, * Good taste, style and manners, * Intelligence, and analytical ability, * Higher education, * Spiritual education, level, realizations, * Lovely, kind character
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 46
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Jordan, Russia, Yugoslavia
Seeking level of education University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 37 - 46
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 147pd / 67kg - 220pd / 100kg

Registered on 13.03.2018
Last access 08.12.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 354
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com