Серьёзные знакомства: Ольга , 33, Russia, Новосибирск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15121




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Имя
Gender Female
Name Ольга
Date of birth .05.1985   (Age: 33)
Zodiac sign Taurus

Country Russia
City Новосибирск
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education University

About myself Деятельность исключительно творческая
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health

Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I use positive thinking
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Greyish-Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 38
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 31 - 38
Seeking height 5.57ft / 170sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 165pd / 75kg - 220pd / 100kg

Registered on 10.03.2018
Last access 19.03.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 422
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com