Духовные знакомства: Павел , 35, Russia, Санкт-Петербург
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000015109










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username pavel22
Gender Male
Name of the user Павел
Date of birth .07.1983   (Age: 35)
Zodiac sign Cancer

Country Russia
City Санкт-Петербург
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Буду рад знакомству с приятной девушкой для создания близких и крепких отношений
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Animals, * Sex health


Height 5.57ft / 170sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown

Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 75
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 75
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - Less than 4.75ft / 145sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 07.03.2018
Last access 21.09.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 256
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 2    Guests online: 17
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com