Духовные знакомства: Himmat , 45, India, сурат . Surat .gujrat
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 15063










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Himmat
Gender Male
Name Himmat
Date of birth .03.1973   (Age: 45)
Zodiac sign Pisces

Country India
City сурат . Surat .gujrat
Nationalities Indian
Family status Divorced
Children No children
Education School- Primary

About myself Wish to all happiness . Seeking for my soul mate but only who can understand me and understand value of realation beacuse everybody want a good / loyal / true / faithful / life partner in life . who can travel to india with me . Who is here like that
At free time * No matter how, as long as I am able to serve the Lord and the people
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons)
Movies all about krishna
Music Harinam san kiratn .madhav prabhu ji
Authors shreemand bhagvatm . gita

Religious background HINDUISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas, Shivaism & Shaiva sampradayas, Shaktism (Mahadevi, Kali Ma, Tantrism), Smartism (Vishnu Shiva Ganesha Shakti)

Height 5.31ft / 162sm
Weight 119pd / 54kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Type of family realtions * What`s important is love and understanding, everything else not important!
I have: * House / Apartment (own property)
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 45
Potential spouse must have: * Good taste, style and manners, * Spiritual education, level, realisations, * Lovely, kind character
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking level of education School- Primary, School-Secondary, College
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by milk preference I drink
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough
Choice to meet by religions
Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 25.02.2018
Last access 12.11.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 636
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 32
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com