dating Vitaliy (Виталий) S.V.S., 37, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000015005

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Oktanius
Gender Male
Name of the user Vitaliy (Виталий)
Surname of the user S.V.S.
Date of birth .05.1981   (Age: 37)
Zodiac sign Taurus

Country Russia
City Москва
Nationalities Русский
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University
Income Around 5 000$ per year

About myself Искренне буду Рад встречи с Человеком познавшим суть "срединного" состояния ! Человека без упреков его собственных предрассудков. Человека познавшего Своё истинное и одному ему ведомое СОБСТВЕННОЕ "Я"
At free time * No matter how, as long as I get to know something new!
Smoking Yes, I smoke
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Philosophy
Movies Jared Leto, Katy Perry, Morgan Freeman
Music Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury
Authors Платон, Сократ, Заратустра, Будда

Spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Prayer I don`t think I need to
Hinduism Other Indian/Hindu-Vedic
Buddhism
Other Buddhism
Judaism
Other Judaism
Christianity
Other Christianity
Islam
Other Islam

Height 5.90ft / 180sm
Weight 189pd / 86kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Grey
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health Я есть одно единое целое ! :)

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children
Intimacy It`s not that important


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 30
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Searching with children
No children
Seeking country Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, India, North Korea, South Korea, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Venezuela
Seeking level of education University, Two or more Universities, Masters degree, Doctor
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly, Yes, I drink alcohol
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life
Searching religion
HINDUISM, BUDDHISM
Seeking spiritual education Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 30
Seeking height 4.92ft / 150sm - 5.74ft / 175sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - 143pd / 65kg
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green

Registered on 14.02.2018
Last access 08.08.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 258
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com