free Аделина , 26, Russia, Краснодар
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014971

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Adelina
Gender Female
Name of the user Аделина
Date of birth .11.1991   (Age: 26)
Zodiac sign Scorpion

Country Russia
City Краснодар
Nationalities Сербы, немцы, русские
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself Интересуюсь эзотерикой и астрологией! Ищу молодого человека с выраженным знаком скорпиона в гороскопе или восходящим скорпионом ( я астролог, поэтому знаю кого ищу), желательно занимающийся медициной (лечение, консультирование, преподавание).
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Tatoos and piersing

Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.18ft / 158sm
Natural hair color Red
Natural eye color Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 37
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 21 - 37
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 09.02.2018
Last access 24.07.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 346
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 42
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com