love Наталья , 45, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014964

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username Natalie_ona
Gender Female
Name of the user Наталья
Date of birth .06.1973   (Age: 45)
Zodiac sign Gemini

Country Russia
Nationalities русские
Family status Divorced
Children One child
Education University

About myself Ищу мужа. Только человека, готового создать крепкий союз мужского и женского между двумя людьми. Готового создать семью.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Astrology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Pranayama (Tsigun), * Music / Movies, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens, * Games (board, computer, etc.), * Sex health
Music разные
Authors люблю сказки )) Булгаков, Ле Гуин, Толкин, Маркес, Коэльо...

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a little, read some literature
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 141pd / 64kg

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 58
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced, Widow
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs, Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 38 - 58
Seeking height 6.56ft / 200sm - 5.51ft / 168sm
Seeking weight 304pd / 138kg - 127pd / 58kg

Registered on 08.02.2018
Last access 20.03.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 208
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 42
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com