dating Дарья Гусева, 20, Russia, Дзержинск
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014920

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username 89990717185
Gender Female
Name of the user Дарья
Surname of the user Гусева
Date of birth .12.1997   (Age: 20)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Дзержинск
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education College
Income Around 10 000$ per year

About myself Логин-не мой номер телефона! Предупреждаю сразу!
20 лет . Рост:158.Вес:55.
Играю на гитаре . Немного рисую). Очень люблю читать зарубежную прозу.
Веселая в меру . Бывает застенчивая .
Религии никакой не имею. Но хочу найти то , что будет мне по душе. Без зла и обмана .
Ищу человека,который не предаст и не бросит .
С вредными привычками ,или без-решать тебе) . Если мы с тобой будем на одной волне , то для меня это будет не важно ).
Желательно старше меня. Если ты будешь младше , то мы можем не понять друг друга.
Город не важен).
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes, only fish and eggs
Cows milk I drink

Interests * Psychology, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Collecting / Anticques, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Fasting, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Sport extreme, * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals, * Tatoos and piersing
Movies Звездный путь , Авгуср Раш, Прекрасная зеленая и т.д.
Music Би2,Сплин,металлика и т.д.
Authors Харуки Мураками, Владислав Крапивин.

Spiritual education I know enough
Hinduism Other Indian/Hindu-Vedic
Buddhism
Other Buddhism
Judaism
Other Judaism
Christianity
Other Christianity
Islam
Other Islam

Height 5.18ft / 158sm
Weight 121pd / 55kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type2+ (A+)
Health Была астма. Но со временем от нее излечилась .

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Загрузить 30
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education College, University, Two or more Universities
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking milk preference I drink
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM, HINDUISM, BUDDHISM, JUDAISM, CHRISTIANITY, ISLAM, ESOTERICISM, EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Seeking spiritual education I Don`t know much, I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 22 - 30
Seeking height 6.10ft / 186sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 200pd / 91kg - 194pd / 88kg
Seeking natural hair color Blonde, Brown, Red, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Grey, Green, Greyish-Green, Brown, Amber
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type1- (O-), Type2+ (A+), Type2- (A-)

Registered on 03.02.2018
Last access 27.02.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1286
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 4    Guests online: 42
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com