Духовные знакомства: Влада Влада, 34, Ukraine, Жашков
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014785










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Vlada17081984
Gender Female
Name of the user Влада
Surname of the user Влада
Date of birth .08.1984   (Age: 34)
Zodiac sign Leo

Country Ukraine
City Жашков
Nationalities славянка
Education Two or more Universities
Income Around 8 000$ per year

About myself Ищу блисклго по духу и по взглядам на жизнь человека , любимого. Люблю природу, дикую природу, море, горы. Стараюсь совершенствовать себя но без мужчины полноценного развития нет, так как интенсивно развиваться, радоваться жизни, детям, друг другу можно только в паре. Моя душа лежит более к Родной Вере, хочу смотреть с мужчиной в одну сторону с общими целями и мировозрентем
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Teaching, discussions and distribution of spiritual knowledge, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)

Religious background PAGANISM
Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I pray sometimes
Person of other faith? No, I would rather meet someone of my religion
Pagan religions
Slavic-European Vedas / Paleo-Paganism, Rodnoverie- Slavic Paganism

Height 5.64ft / 172sm
Weight 136pd / 62kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Blood type Type4- (AB-)
Health как у всех, бывает

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 43
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Russia, Ukraine
Seeking level of education School-Secondary, College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
PAGANISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 33 - 43
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg
Seeking natural eyes color Grey, Green, Greyish-Green

Registered on 12.01.2018
Last access Yesterday, 19:21:04
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1260
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 38
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com