Интеллектуальные знакомства: Альфина , 42, ,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014782






Total photos: 2  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Альфа
Gender Female
Name of the user Альфина
Date of birth .11.1975   (Age: 42)
Zodiac sign Scorpion

Education College

About myself Позитивная, открытая, прямая, но с чувством такта девушка. Занимаюсь творчеством (различный handmade , целительный массаж, рисование, фотография, природа, активный отдых, космос, загадки души, состояние потока...
Ищу мужчину на одной волне со мной от 35 до 40 лет
Открытого, вместе расти идти в глубину самопознания
лёгкого на подъём, без ограничений в питании, не курящего!
Стремящегося и умеющего жить полной жизнью во всех сферах
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Kosmology / Ufology, * Vastu shastra (Fen shui), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (drawing, painting, sculpture), * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Fasting, * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Dansing (in the night club, discoteque), * Luxurious living (expensive jewelry, cars, resorts), * Business and money, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health

Pagan religions
Druidry- Celtic Paganism
Hinduism Shaktism (Mahadevi, Kali Ma, Tantrism)
Islam
Sufism
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Shamanism, Bahai

Height 5.05ft / 154sm
Weight 97pd / 44kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Green

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking level of education College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking milk preference I drink but seldomly
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 20 - 40
Seeking height 5.41ft / 165sm - 6.06ft / 185sm
Seeking weight 121pd / 55kg - 176pd / 80kg
Seeking natural hair color Brown, Auburn, Black
Seeking natural eyes color Blue, Green, Brown

Registered on 12.01.2018
Last access 12.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 286
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 5    Guests online: 29
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com