Серьёзные знакомства: Сергей , 33, , Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 14781




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) foruse
Gender Male
Name Сергей
Date of birth .12.1985   (Age: 33)
Zodiac sign Sagittarius

City Москва
Children No children
Education University

About myself В здоровом теле, здоровый дух!
Высокая нравственность и душевная чистота, это конечно хорошо, но за внешней формой тоже нужно следить. Ищу "спортивную" девушку, любящую физическую культуру, а также спокойно обходящуюся без "изысков цивилизации" и городского шума.
At free time * In the park or forest
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Astrology, * Music / Singing (professionally or lessons), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Fasting, * Dancing (in the night club, discoteque), * Minimalism, * Martial arts, * Technics / Computers / Electronics, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Sport professionally (gym or lessons), * Sport extreme, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Flying (planes, kites, parashute jumps etc.), * Animals, * Flowers, * Gardens, * Sex health
Movies Познавательное видео на YouTube и некоторые мультфильмы
Music классическая, звуки природы, релаксационная и т.п.
Authors Шекспир, Сетон-Томпсон

Spiritual education I know enough
Prayer I use positive thinking
Other religions Esotericism / New Age

Height 5.70ft / 174sm
Weight 154pd / 70kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Registered users

If contact information is not listed:
-Use "Send email" function.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 45
Seeking height 4.75ft / 145sm - 6.56ft / 200sm
Seeking weight 88pd / 40kg - 154pd / 70kg

Registered on 11.01.2018
Last access Today, 01:02:36
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 661
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 4
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com