Серьёзные знакомства: Ника , 28, Russia, Краснодар
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 14777




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Nikol
Gender Female
Name Ника
Date of birth .01.1990   (Age: 28)
Zodiac sign Aquarius

Country Russia
City Краснодар
Nationalities Русская
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children One child
Education College

About myself Христианка.
At free time * Helping others, social work, solving problems, etc.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Temple visiting, * Music / Movies, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Arts (museums, theaters, exhibitions), * Cooking / Dining, * Dancing (professionally or lessons)

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Spiritual education I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox

Height 5.64ft / 172sm
Weight 174pd / 79kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Green
Blood type Type3+ (B+)
Health issues Здорова

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people
Intimacy It`s an important area of life


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Registered users

If contact information is not listed:
-Use "Send email" function.


Maximal allowed age: 40
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren
Seeking country Belarus, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Yugoslavia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes, except cows meat, Yes I eat meat
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Searching religion
CHRISTIANITY
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature, Deep understanding in culture and scriptures, spiritual realizations
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 6.88ft / 210sm - 5.90ft / 180sm
Seeking weight 330pd / 150kg - 176pd / 80kg
Searching blood type
Type1+ (O+), Type2+ (A+), Type3+ (B+), Type4+ (AB+)

Registered on 11.01.2018
Last access 11.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 273
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 1    Guests online: 2
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com