Духовные знакомства: Екатерина , 25, Ukraine, Горловка
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014772




Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username Maika65
Gender Female
Name of the user Екатерина
Date of birth .10.1993   (Age: 25)
Zodiac sign Libra

Country Ukraine
City Горловка
Family status Virgin
Children No children
Education College

About myself хочу любить, и быть любимой!!!
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol Yes, I drink but seldomly
Meat products Yes, except cows meat
Cows milk I drink but seldomly



Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 205pd / 93kg
Natural hair color Auburn
Natural eye color Brown

Here for Marriage, birth and education of children, For friendship and dating
Intimacy It`s not that important


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 38
Seeking family status Virgin, Single / Unmarried
Searching with children
No children, One child
Seeking country Ukraine
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference Yes, I drink but seldomly
Searching vegetarian or not
Yes I eat meat
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s not that important
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 25 - 38
Seeking height 5.74ft / 175sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 10.01.2018
Last access 21.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 283
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 41
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com