Духовные знакомства: Екатерина , 27, , Днепр, Крым
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014768










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username manu_katerina
Gender Female
Name of the user Екатерина
Date of birth .05.1991   (Age: 27)
Zodiac sign Gemini

City Днепр, Крым
Nationalities Украинцы, поляки
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children

About myself Муза, вдохновляю, приношу удачу)
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian

Interests * Psychology, * Philosophy, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Yoga for Spiritual Progress (no excersises or asanas), * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Culture & History of the Slavic / European peoples, * Cultures & History of long ago (India, China, Egypt, etc.), * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Vegetarianism, * Alternative diet (raw food, vegan etc. , * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Business and money, * Sport for health (running, excersizes), * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.), * Animals
Authors А.С.Пушкин, В.В.Мегре, Джон Грей, Гари Чампен, Стивен Р.Кови

Religious background PAGANISM
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.11ft / 156sm
Weight 92pd / 42kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 36
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Seeking country Russia, Ukraine
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian, Yes, only fish and eggs
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 26 - 36
Seeking height Less than 4.75ft / 145sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight Less than 88pd / 40kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 10.01.2018
Last access 17.01.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 491
Popularity 0

Send message  


Comments

Воу-воу 19.01.2018
Красивая девушка aga camomiles_sm
Георгий












Users online: 6    Guests online: 35
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com