Интеллектуальные знакомства: Ксения , 32, Russia, Москва
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 0000014747










Total photos: 4  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username milayataro
Gender Female
Name of the user Ксения
Date of birth .12.1985   (Age: 32)
Zodiac sign Capricorn

Country Russia
City Москва
Family status Single / Unmarried
Children No children
Education University

About myself интересы эзотерика, руническая магия, Кастанеда, Зеланд. Гармония духовного и материального.

В наше время преобладания низменных инстинктов и желаний возвышенные люди - редкость. Они как бриллианты среди груд стекляшек.
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products Yes I eat meat

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Temple visiting, * Psychology, * Teosophy / Esoteric knowledge / New age, * Yoga for Health (excersizes, asanas & "hatha yoga"), * Music / Movies, * Forbidden (Silenced) History / Archeology, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Photography / Video, * Cooking / Dining, * Alternative medicine- Reiki, Homeopathy & Bio-energetic influences, * Alternative medicine- Ayurveda, herbs, oils, etc., * Alternative medicine- Healing gems, * Dansing (profesionally or lessons), * Business and money, * Weapons (knives or guns), * Sport for health (running, excersizes)
Movies Грязные танцы, Москва слезам не верит, Ирония судьбы или с Лёгким паром
Music Лепс, Меладзе
Authors Гёте Булгаков

Religious background CHRISTIANITY
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Christianity
Eastern Orthodox
Other religions Esotericism / New Age, Shamanism

Height 5.24ft / 160sm
Weight 121pd / 55kg
Natural hair color Brown
Natural eye color Brown

Here for Spiritual help in family union, Marriage, birth and education of children, Creating a family in wealth and material prosperity, Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 45
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking, Yes, I drink but seldomly
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 32 - 45
Seeking height 5.24ft / 160sm - 6.23ft / 190sm
Seeking weight 110pd / 50kg - 264pd / 120kg

Registered on 07.01.2018
Last access 16.10.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 447
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 7    Guests online: 43
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
LoveCelestial.com