Духовные знакомства: Ольга , 29, Russia, Иваново
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Statistics | Articles | Links | Questions | Contact

Profile 14547








Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
Send message  
Access closed for non members

Username (login) Vol4ica66
Gender Female
Name Ольга
Date of birth .10.1989   (Age: 29)
Zodiac sign Libra
Nakshatra Mrigashira-Snake-Deva-Pitta

Country Russia
City Иваново
Nationalities Русские
Family status Divorced
Children Two children
Education College
Income Around 2 000$ per year

About myself Надо подумать
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I do not
Cows milk I don`t drink (it does not digest)

Interests * Spiritual literature and communication, * Psychology, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Cooking / Dining, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Games (board, computer, etc.), * Tatoos and piersing
Movies Вин дизель
Music Рок
Authors Булгаков

Religious background EASTERN OR ASIAN WISDOM
Prayer I pray enough
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful
Hinduism Vishnuism & Vaishnav sampradayas

Height 5.54ft / 169sm
Weight 147pd / 67kg
Natural hair color Black
Natural eye color Brown
Blood type Type1+ (O+)

Here for Spiritual help in family union
Intimacy It`s not that important


Contact information (personal page, skype, phone, email) is visible to:
-Premium users
                -In premium users profiles


Maximal allowed age: 36
Seeking family status Single / Unmarried, Divorced
Searching with children
No children, One child, Two children, Three chldren
Seeking country Russia
Seeking level of education School-Secondary, College, University
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking, Yes, I smoke but seldomly, Yes, I smoke
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I do not
Seeking by milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking by intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important
Searching religion
HINDUISM
Seeking spiritual education I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 27 - 36
Seeking height 5.83ft / 178sm - More than 6.88ft / 210sm
Seeking weight 198pd / 90kg - More than 330pd / 150kg

Registered on 07.12.2017
Last access 05.02.2018
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile views 374
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments yet.











Users online: 0    Guests online: 20
Terms Of Use    Questions    Contact
Любовь небесная - LoveCelestial.com