free Мария , 18, Russia,
Home | Registration | Search | Forum | Chat| Links | Feedback | Statistics | FAQ

Profile 0000014545

You should upload at least 1 photos to see user photos. Else: You must be at least a Silver user
to use this feature

Total photos: 1  

Activity board
Send message   Access closed for non members

Username _Maria_
Gender Female
Name of the user Мария
Date of birth .07.2000   (Age: 18)
Zodiac sign Leo

Country Russia
Children No children

About myself Хочу познакомиться с человеком с которым можно разговаривать о чем-то прекрасном и духовном.
At free time * In a nice and quiet place
Smoking No, I never smoked
Alcohol No and never did
Meat products No, I am a Vegitarian
Cows milk I drink but seldomly

Interests * Music / Movies, * Social Issues / Societal Problems, * Crafts / Home improvement, * Photography / Video, * Vegetarianism, * Minimalism, * Travelling, * Nature (observing, bird feeding, relaxing, etc.), * Natural living (Ecological community settlements), * Sea life (living near, sailing, diving etc.)
Movies Я начало, Фонтан, Прекрасная Зеленая
Authors Пауло Коэльо

Spiritual education I Don`t know much
Person of other faith? Yes, if the person is nice and respectful

Height 5.38ft / 164sm
Weight 114pd / 52kg
Natural hair color Blonde
Natural eye color Greyish-Green
Health Нет

Here for Intelligent communication with educated people, For friendship and dating


Contact information (page in social network, skype, phone) is visible to the:
- privileged users -
For details, write to the administrator.


Maximal allowed age: 23
Seeking country Russia
Seeking smoking preference No, I never smoked, No, I stopped smoking
Seeking alcohol preference No and never did, No, I stopped drinking
Searching vegetarian or not
No, I am a Vegitarian
Seeking milk preference I drink, I drink but seldomly, I don`t drink (it does not digest)
Seeking intimacy preferences It`s only for conceiving children, It`s not that important, It`s an important area of life, It`s an integral part of healthy, happy relationship
Seeking spiritual education I know a little, read some literature, I know enough, I know a lot, studied a lot of literature
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking age 17 - 23
Seeking height 6.23ft / 190sm - 5.41ft / 165sm
Seeking weight 198pd / 90kg - 132pd / 60kg

Registered on 06.12.2017
Last access 13.12.2017
User type Registered user
User online status Offline
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 438
Popularity 0

Send message  


No comments available.











Users online: 3    Guests online: 27
Terms Of Use    Feedback
LoveCelestial.com